JIANGSU FUERTE LIGHTING ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO.,LTD.
SERVICE CENTER
+86-511-86388799
+86-511-86386566
+86-511-86371088
info@jsfuerte.com
www.jsfuerte.com
Your current location : Home > About us

  Jiangsu Fuerte Lighting Electric Appliance Co.,Ltd. (former Danyang Hualian lamp factory), the business scope of the company is city and road lighting engineering, lighting design, manufacture, sales, installation; LED lights, LED tunnel lights, LED landscape lights; solar lighting device, scenery complementary lighting device, design, sales, installation, high pressure die; transmission power pole, UHV power facilities sales; Landscaping Engineering, engineering design, technical prevention safety construction; sales. Company is mainly engaged in the municipal engineering, lighting engineering, served in Sichuan Province (Nanchong, Dazhou, Guang'an, Guanghan, Deyang, Zitong, Anshun, asbestos, Hanyuan, Pengshan area), (Qinghai, Xi'an) import and export road lamp lighting, government buildings and Park Plaza lighting project.

 

  After years of hard work, our company has accumulated rich experience, has achieved "road lighting engineering three construction qualification", "safe production license" and "self import and export rights". Forte has a production equipment, 900-1600T die casting machine, hydraulic machine, spraying, assembly line and other equipment professional. Over the years, first to the quality of life, reputation for blood, in manufacturing industry of lamps and lanterns through unremitting efforts, especially in the road lighting and green lighting and other fields become an independent school, and through ISO9001-2000 international quality system certification and CCC compulsory product certification system certification, and achieved good reputation and customer recognition, development and production responsible for many domestic and international large-scale lighting lamps, with its superior quality, moderate price, leading the trend of the times of the products, both at home and abroad to win the praise of the industry.

 

  Our company has dozens of years practical experience of professional talent, leading technology, professional level, quality of service, to meet the various needs of users, we illuminate the road ahead, look forward to working with you to work together, share a bright future, together toward a better tomorrow.

江苏福尔特照明电器有限公司官网
产品系列 / CATEGORIES
  道路灯系列
  LED路灯/太阳能路灯系列
  庭院灯系列
  太阳能庭院灯系列
  景观灯系列
  中国节灯系列
  高杆灯系列
  球场灯系列
  中华灯系列
  监控杆系列
  草坪灯系列
  投光灯系列
  射灯、水下灯系列
  地埋灯系列
  墙壁灯系列
  地插灯系列
  工厂灯系列
  墙头灯系列
  无极灯系列
  洗墙灯系列
  LED灯杆造型系列
  LED灯树系列
  节日灯
  传统路灯系列
产品搜索 / SEARCH
公司简介
当前位置:首页 > 公司简介

  江苏福尔特照明电器有限公司(原丹阳市华联灯具厂),公司经营范围城市及道路照明工程施工,照明灯具设计、制造、销售、安装;LED路灯、LED隧道灯、LED景观灯;太阳能照明装置、风光互补照明装置、设计、销售、安装;模具、高压输变电电力杆、超高压电力设施的销售;园林绿化工程,安全技术防范工程设计,施工;销售。公司主要从事市政工程亮化工程,曾担任过四川省(南充、达州、广安、广汉、德阳、梓潼、石棉、汉源、安顺、彭山等地区)、(青海、西安)的进出口道路路灯亮化、政府大楼及公园广场的亮化工程。

 

  经多年的辛勤耕耘,我公司积累了丰富的经验,取得了《道路照明工程三级施工资质》、《安全生产许可证》及《自营进出口权》。福尔特拥有专业的生产设备、900-1600T压铸机、油压机、喷涂流水线等设备。多年来,福尔特以质量为生命,以信誉为血液,通过不懈的努力在灯具制造业,特别在道路照明工程及绿化等照明领域独树一帜,并通过ISO9001-2000国际质量体系认证和CCC强制性产品安全认证体系认证,取得了较好的信誉和客户的认可,多次承担国际国内大型照明工程灯具的开发和制作,以其高档品质,价位适中的产品,赢得国内外业界的好评。

 

  我公司拥有数十年实践经验的专业人才,专业的水平,优质的服务,能够满足用户的各种需求,照亮我们前进的道路,期待着与您携手共进,同享光明,一起走向美好的明天。